Adventures of Hope and Alex


So for real this time, we have a video blog up! And it will stay up. For the moment its just me talking because Alex and I need to get together and plan it all out but I figured we should at least have one video up for now so it’s just me introducing myself basically. Please check it out! And comment and subscribe :) 

This weekend hasn’t been to exciting, filled with homework, movies and picture taking. Yesterday was really nice outside so I enjoyed that but today it’s gotten cold again which as I’m sure you know I am not thrilled about.. It’s even supposed to snow today or tomorrow. :( All well, I’ll get through it.

I guess that’s all I have to say for now! Now go check out our video! Go!

 

Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a comment