Thank


I’m Thankful

  • For people who care
  • For pancakes and IHOP
  • For my kind and adorable sister
  • For a cuddly cat to be around
  • For Netflix to distract from feelings
  • For music to drown out thoughts
  • For Fall Out Boy
  • That my family was only here 24 hours
  • For pie
  • For eating til I feel awful
  • For Dr Pepper that’s there for me when I need it
  • Coffee to keep me awake when my parents screwed up my schedule
  • For when the holiday season will be over
Tags: ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

