Good Things


(A compilation of good things of this week so I don’t forget and can look at)

  • Coffee with friends
  • PANCAKES
  • People willing to spend time with me for my birthday
  • Celebrating my birthday with the people I’m closest to in the world
  • Broken hearts healing
  • NEW FALL OUT BOY SONG
  • WWE
  • NEW FALL OUT BOY ALBUM IN LESS THAN 2 MONTHS
  • A band that has such deep and meaningful lyrics they can get me through over 10 years of hard times
  • Hanging with Sonjay and Tia like old times
  • Laughing at dumb jokes in the mall
  • Getting an entire bag of free scones from Radinas because I was there at closing
  • Long talks about important things
  • Unexpected birthday presents
  • People thinking about you
  • People wanting to talk to you :3
  • Love
About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

