These past two weeks have been wonderful, nearly all that time you’ve been at my side, which is my favorite place to be, beside you.

These perfect days have spoiled me, I’m afraid. I’ve gotten used to you being next to me, being there to hug and kiss and talk about anything with. I’ve gotten used to cuddling you before we both go to sleep and to talking about whatever is on our minds with no filter.

I’ve spent these weeks falling more and more in love with you and getting more attached and now it’s time for you to leave again, I’m not ready for it.

These weeks have gone by too fast.

I wish you were always at my side, I wish I could hug and kiss you every day and as wonderful as texting and Skype is, it’s really just not good enough.

I can’t believe you’re in love with me, I’m so in love with you and I wish you weren’t away.

I can’t wait til you’re back next year.

Love,

Hope

Tags: ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

4 responses to “”

  1. shammee says :

    wow , I have always been listening to your thoughts , and now knowing you found your love , its amazing … oh dear too happy for you
    your fellow blogger
    :)

Leave a Reply

