Falling


I love it when we’re together.

I love the way you hold me as we’re talking to our friends.

I love the way you look at me when you think I can’t see you.

I love the way you embrace me as we kiss.

I love laughing with you.

And talking about Doctor Who with you.

I love how much we have in common.

I love cuddling with you.

I love that we can have conversations forever discussing superheroes.

I love hearing my name from your lips.

I love falling asleep on your chest.

I love how you pull me closer to you and kiss my head when you think I’m still sleeping.

I love that we can discuss anything together.

I love that you’re the only one laughs at my cheesy jokes.

I love that you care.

I love that I can tell you anything.

I love that you’re the only one who has ever felt this way before.

I’m so happy, I can’t believe I’ve found you.

I love everything we do together, even when we’re sitting in silence doing nothing.

You’re the best thing that’s ever happened to me.

I love it all, and though it hasn’t been long,

I’ve fallen in love with you too.

Tags: , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Falling”

  1. Leelee says :

    Glad to hear that things are working out so wonderfully for you :)

Leave a Reply

