If you could be a superhero or villain, who would you be?


Were I to suddenly be transported into the world of superheroes, villains and awesome powers, I would most definitely want to be a superhero. Not just because of my love of justice and already wanting to be a hero by going into the field of law enforcement, but also because everyone knows that heroes get all the glory and villains never prosper. The hero I would like to be is technically one who has few to no powers, but I would like to be Marvel’s Black Widow. She is awesome, beautiful and is incredibly BA and knows how to hold her own. Not only would I want to be her in this alternate universe, but honestly, if I could trade places with any fictional character ever, it would be her. She’s beautiful, independent and has incredible fighting skills that I would kill for. All of Marvel’s heroes are people I would like to trade places with really, but Black Widow is my favorite  by far.

Tags: , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “If you could be a superhero or villain, who would you be?”

  1. tiallarising says :

    Batman. Hands down. :)

    -Tia

Leave a Reply

