Productivity


I do not feel productive right now. I have an online midterm to take before Sunday and a one page double space paper to write before tomorrow but I can’t seem to motivate myself. I’m sitting at work, which would give me plenty of time to finish the paper but instead I’m re-watching an episode of Supernatural. And of course writing this blog post. And being on Tumblr.

Ahhh…. I don’t even want to go on Spring Break because of going home and stuff but I’m sooooo ready to have a break. To sleep, not go to class or work and hopefully just not have too terrible of time. I wish my friends lived closer though but hopefully my sister and I will get some good time together.

Meh… Someone write this paper for me. Do not want.

 

Tags: , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

