People


People are beautiful. Sometimes when I’m hanging out with my friends and they’re doing something else and distracted, I’ll just stop and look at them and watch them doing something that makes them them and I just almost can’t believe they exist. I just think about how incredible it is that this person who I love and care about with all their quirks and interests and personality exists and not only is it incredible that they exist, but that they care about me and want to spend their time with me too. When you stop and think about it sometimes, I feel like it’s easy to just get overwhelmed with how crazy awesome and beautiful people are. Each one of us is complicated and unique and have our own personalities and interests and mannerisms and at this point I feel like I’m just rambling and no one even knows what I’m talking about but people are cool guys, God made us all so different yet so the same sometimes too and when we find people who we can relate to and hang out with, it’s just awesome and beautiful and makes me overwhelmed with warm fuzzy feelings.
That’s all.

Based on this post from Tumblr:

Have you ever just looked at someone and thought, “I really love you” they’re just talking or humming or watching a movie or reading a book or laughing or something, and there’s something about them in that moment, their body is alive, there’s a light in their eyes, something—that makes you think, “I just really love you”. It’s a weird sensation to think this, but it’s pretty awesome that we can feel this way about another being.

Hope ♥

“I’ve always found that the most beautiful people, truly beautiful inside and out, are the ones who are quietly unaware of their effect.” — Jennifer L. Armentrout

“You know when sometimes, you meet someone so beautiful – and then you actually talk to them, and five minutes later they’re as dull as a brick; but then there’s other people. And you meet them and you think, ‘Not bad, they’re okay,’ and then when you get to know them… Their face just sort of becomes them, like their personality’s written all over it, and they just – they turn into something so beautiful. Rory’s the most beautiful man I’ve ever met.” ~ Amy Pond

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

