11/16/2012 ~ Dear Future Husband


Dear Future Husband,
I can’t wait to cuddle with you and just lay there and talk to you, about important things and about pointless things. Whatever we’re doing will be good, because we’ll do it together.
Hope ♥

From To My Future Spouse Tumblr:
– I don’t express emotions or affection very well. I know I’m not going to be easy to love, but thank you for trying, even though I sometimes push you away.

– It’s okay if you want to wear your Chuck Taylor’s when we get married. I don’t mind.

– All I want is to be with you, and not have to say goodbye.

– Can we wake up really early on a Saturday and watch the sun rise over the bay?

Tags: , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

6 responses to “11/16/2012 ~ Dear Future Husband”

  1. sgmarinova says :

    I love your Dear Future Husband posts … they are so real and emotional. And somehow they make me feel like we are time travelling. They will be a great thing to look back to.

  2. shammee says :

    Your thoughts are so cute , i am really looking forward to the day when you meet him , :)

  3. waitingformyotherhalf says :

    I LOVE YOUR DFH POSTS!!! I can’t wait for the day when you actually do meet him!!! I find it really fun to read your blog posts!! :)

Leave a Reply

