11/9/2012 ~ Dear Future Husband


Dear Future Husband,
I can’t wait to be with you, to know you, to love you and to kiss you. I’m still scared of falling in love and being so close to someone but I’m starting to have a little more faith in that aspect. I’m learning to trust and as terrifying as that is, I’m excited too.
Love,
Hope

From To My Future Spouse Tumblr:
– I want to take a long drive with you, with no particular destination in mind. We will roll down the windows, sing our favorite songs, and see where the road takes us. You will hold my hand and I will look at you and smile, knowing that this is what I have been waiting for. I love you, I miss you, and I am waiting…

– I know there are so many more important aspects to marriage, but I can’t wait to kiss you. I can’t wait for the nights when you come home from work and I’m making dinner, and you come up, spin me around, and kiss me. And I would be more than okay if you didn’t stop for a long time.

– I’ll do anything for/to you anytime you want. Just say the word and it’s yours.

Tags: , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

