9/28/2012 ~ Dear Future Husband


Dear Future Husband,
If you’re out there, I would like to apologize ahead of time for all the feelings I have about fictional characters. I don’t know what it is that makes me so attached to them, I just am. The Ponds are leaving on Doctor Who tomorrow and quite frankly and a little embarrassingly, I’m currently an emotional wreck about it. Rory and Amy mean the world to me, they’re in my top 5 favorite fictional characters and they’re leaving/dying tomorrow. Feel free to laugh when I get like this, I don’t mind. But if you could, just also give me a hug. I’d sure appreciate it.
Love,
Hope

From the To My Future Spouse Tumblr:
– What’s your favorite Disney movie? I think mine is Lion King! …or Aladdin! …or Beauty and the Beast! Aw crap…I love them all.

– Please be the Gilbert Blythe to my Anne Shirley.

– In you, my darling, there is no flaw. You are beautiful in every way.

– “So in the hours of the darkest kind,
When its hard to find who we are.
One can stare into the others eyes be each other’s light in the dark”

– “For you, I’d wait ‘til kingdom come.
Until my day, my day is done.
And say you’ll come, and set me free,
Just say you’ll wait, you’ll wait for me.”

Tags: , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

