Not Motivated


I have been doing really bad thus far in the semester maintaining my post on my blog every day thing like I usually do. It’s not even that I haven’t had time, it’s that I’ve been like completely unmotivated or have had no ideas on what to write about. And it’s not just in my blog, it’s like my brain is still in summer mode (Which is weird since I spent all of summer wishing it was over) and I’m not motivated to do anything in class or things either. I just want to hang out with my friends. Which is obviously bad… Oops. Hope, start working like you should.

So yeah… I apologize for my lack of posting as of late but that’s why.. Hopefully this lack of motivation will go away soon. And it’s weird too, as unmotivated as I am I currently have A’s in all my classes, so I’m actually still doing my school work correctly, but all I want to do is hang out and/or sleep.
Bad Hope.

Have a nice weekend everyone!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

