This will be a good year.


Ah! I’ve been so bad at updating recently! I’m sorry! Work has been crazy so I haven’t been able to update then, and other than that I’ve either been in class or hanging out with my West 5 friends. I’m still struggling with not being over there but it’s gotten better and this weekend has been full of West 5 fun. :) It’s been good to get back in the swing of things and I’ve gotten more encouraged about feeling like this will be a good year. I know that God has a ton planned and honestly I’ve been so excited about it the past couple days I’ve just felt like running around telling everyone how incredible God is but I’ve decided to go a less in your face approach so I don’t scare people away. :)

Jared, Carrie and I. As usual Jared is making a funny face. :)

Connor and Jared

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

