8/10/2012 ~ Dear Future Husband


Dear Future Husband,
My summer alone has come to an end. I’m back at home for this week and though I spent most of the summer not appreciating my time alone and wishing I was with other people I now miss it. God taught me a lot this summer and I really enjoyed getting to know the new people from my Bible study and everything and I look forward to continuing those new relationships and I’m really looking forward to this new semester starting next week. God is good and I know that He has a lot in store for this year and it’ll be super cool. Who knows, maybe I’ll even meet you? :)
I love you,
Hope ♥

From To My Future Spouse Tumblr:
– I see people say they want a love like Noah and Allie or any other romantic movie couple. I don’t want a love like theirs. I want us to write our own love story. We may not have to overcome some huge obstacle, but our story will be beautiful. Because it’s ours. I’m ready to start writing whenever you are.

– I want to obey God by submitting to you, just like the Word of God says. I don’t want to go before you, I want you to be the head of the house, the leader and the father. When decisions need to be made, we will come together and make them as a married couple. We will continue to be strong individually, strong together and strong in the Lord.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

