So. Many. Feels.


As you all know by now, I get quite attached to fictional characters. Now, most of the time, BBC/Steven Moffat is the main one responsible for my emotional distress what with Doctor Who and Sherlock. Joss Whedon is also a major reason that my feelings are off the wall (ALL MY AVENGERS FEELS) but some that I haven’t talked about much here are my USA Network feels. Ok, so I watch a lot of show on USA: Psych, White Collar, Covert Affairs, Suits, Common Law and Burn Notice. And right now, Common Law is the only one that is not giving me intense feelings that make me want to cry.
Like for real, when Psych ended, one of the main characters was shot and it left us hanging whether he was alive or dead. White Collar I don’t even know what to feel right now because of all the drama, Covert Affairs a main character just died, Suits one of the characters was just fired and Thursday night on Burn Notice a character died in a terrible way. For real, BBC, Joss Whedon and USA Network have completely made sure that I am never emotionally okay about anything ever again.
This obviously sounds quite dramatic and quite likely shows that I should be put away for my intense feelings over things that are not real, but I can’t help it.
I just love fictional characters.
*SOBS*

Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

