The Sun’s in the Sky It’s Warming Up Your Bare Legs


As mentioned yesterday, this past weekend was full of wonderful times and pictures. Because of that, I decided today’s post would be sharing some of those photos.
In other news, I made a Facebook page for my photography. If you like what you see here, please go and “like” it on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/APictureOfHopePhotography
Enjoy!
Hope ♥

Fireworks from 4th of July

Ryan, Jiayi and I on 4th of July

Carrie and I in Walmart

Jiayi and Carrie in a tree

Jiayi, Carrie and I on Manhattan Hill

View from Manhattan Hill

Carrie and I

Carrie and I after sticking our heads in the fountain

View at the lake we swam in

Carrie and I eating grapes at the picnic

Jiayi, Carrie and Soo swimming in the lake

Carrie waiting to get her ear pierced

Me waiting to get my ear pierced

Our piercings!


Lake at the Bible study campfire

Clouds at the lake

Bridge at the lake

Shane and Kara from Bible study posing at the lake

Tags: , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “The Sun’s in the Sky It’s Warming Up Your Bare Legs”

  1. kford2007 says :

    Great pics. Lasting memories.

Leave a Reply

