Things I Wish


– I wish that I wasn’t lonely
– I wish I lived my faith to the extent I should
– I wish I was someones first choice
– I wish I wasn’t so angsty
– I wish I had the opportunity to travel now
– I wish I could be more adventurous
– I wish I could be as awesome as the Black Widow when I grow up
– I wish I didn’t have to worry about money
– I wish the one I love loved me in return
– I wish I could control my emotions
– I wish I didn’t have so many feelings
– I wish I wasn’t separated from those I love
– I wish I didn’t care more than others
– I wish I wasn’t always the forgotten one
– I wish I wasn’t jealous
– I wish I wasn’t vulnerable
– I wish I was stronger
– I wish I was thinner
– I wish I was prettier
– I wish I didn’t worry so much
– I wish I could be content with who I am

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

3 responses to “Things I Wish”

  1. kford2007 says :

    I think all of us wishes many of your wishes. You are not alone. Try to focus on the wonderful things about you and your life. I’m sure there are many. :)

Leave a Reply

