The Year Has Ended


So, I’m kind of having a bad day today so this post won’t be long (And yes, I know it’s my day to write a letter to my future husband again but since I did that late this week and that was my last post I’ll do that tomorrow). Basically, finals are over, it’s time to go home. I know I’ve hardly written this week I’ve been studying really hard for finals and spending time with my friends before we all leave for the summer and everything. Now there’s only about 4 of us left in the dorm, all of us leaving tomorrow so we’re planning on having a Star Wars marathon tonight and hanging out. It’ll be a good last night together but I’ll sure miss them all!
So, basically that’s all I have to say today, other than I am still alive and now that I’m done posts will go back to usual soon.
I love you all!

Tags: , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

4 responses to “The Year Has Ended”

  1. Jennifer N. Buczynski says :

    Aw, I’m sorry have not had a good day. May the Lord bless you and bring you hope in Him :)

  2. Victoria-writes says :

    Sorry you have to leave but I know more amazing things are ahead!

Leave a Reply

