Happy Star Wars Day!



May the Fourth be with you all today! Happy Star Wars day! :) Get it? Like May the Force be with you? But instead it’s May the fourth? *Starts laughing hysterically* Haha. Yes. I’m a nerd and I’m proud of it.
Anyways, today was my last day of classes so one week, 4 finals and many floor shenanigans to go and I’m a junior in college. Next Saturday I’ll be leaving my college town for two weeks (One of those to go visit Georgia, the time is almost here!) and the other to just go home before I come back and work at the financial aid office for the summer. I’m pretty excited. This next week shouldn’t be to bad, I’ll certainly be studying a lot this weekend but I’m also planning on spending a lot of time with my friends and causing general shenanigans as well. I promise after I’m done with finals my posts will get longer and better again and hopefully have a point. :) Until then I’ll just try to keep you all updated, maybe put in some end of the year pictures.
I hope you’re all doing well!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Happy Star Wars Day!”

  1. Hudson says :

    Nice .gif bro! Kinda looking forward to getting my grades up for finals week, but that aside, I still need a job for the summer. :/

Leave a Reply

