What makes me unique has brought every person I love into my life. ~ Ned, Pushing Daisies


I’ve mentioned before that I’m not great at a lot but recently my friend was filling out an application for something that asked him for a hidden talent. (His response by the way was, “I don’t know! It’s hidden, I can’t find it!” Which I thought was quite entertaining…) This question got me thinking, while I’m not great at most things, I do have a few things that I can do that most cannot. That’s what this post is about. My number one unusual talent though admittedly not that hidden because I use it all the time is my ability to quote complete movies and TV shows from memory. Now, obviously I don’t quote the entire thing quite often but I have the ability too. It’s great fun and I get great joy out of bringing TV and movie quotes into everyday life as much as possible. My second talent (and now that I’ve started this I’ve realized most aren’t hidden, just unique and unusual) is having a British accent. This one is weird because this happens when I don’t mean it to. So actually, I don’t even know if this counts as a talent. It’s mostly just weird… but for a while I had someone convinced I was British. So there.
Third, Ok. This seems lame but actually now that I’m on the third one I’m not sure I have a third weird talent. I probably do. I just can’t think of it right now, so this is a short post but I will be ending it now.
I hope you enjoyed my random, pointless post!
Hope ♥

P.S. Supernatural update – Season 5 is finished, season 6 is on its way!

Tags: , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

