I’m Sorry.



I’m sorry for the people who claim to do things in God’s name that aren’t loving. I’m so sorry that people who call themselves Christians (Myself included) judge others before getting to know them, I’m sorry we say that we say that we’re loving but we don’t really show it. God is love and God doesn’t want us humans to judge anyone else, the only one who should judge is God himself. Christians recently have been stereotyped as being judgmental, hating those who have different views from them, who commit sins that are supposedly to great to forgive, but what those people fail to realize is we’re all sinners. Every single one of us deserves to be judged, and judged harshly, that’s why we all need to love everyone. No matter what they’re beliefs and actions. I’m sorry for the judgement that I’ve given others and for the judgement of other Christians. I love you all and so does God.

Tags: , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “I’m Sorry.”

  1. gratefulmomsofmany says :

    I have saw some pictures a short while back of people holding signs like these next to where the Westboro folks are protesting. I would love for that to become standard. My husband and I where just talking the other day about how it almost feels as if Christianity has reached the point today that some in the Jewish faith had in the time of Christ. Too many pharisees and not enough love. But rather than let that get us down it strengthens us in our desire to let others see Christ through us so that they may know him.
    I just found your blog today, wonderful things I have seen so far. I look forward to looking around some more. : ) ~Sasha

Leave a Reply

