I Write Lists Now, Lists are Cool (Favorite Movies of all Time)


I’ve been making a lot of lists recently and this post is no different, this one however is the list of my favorite movies. :) Enjoy!
Hope ♥

(500) Days of Summer
Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Cloudy with A Chance of Meatballs
Hot Rod
The Princess Bride
Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Star Wars
Harry Potter
The Dark Knight
Pirates of the Caribbean Trilogy (I have a lot of trilogy movies here don’t I?)
Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street
Edward Scissorhands
Beauty and the Beast
Aladdin
Finding Nemo
Monster’s Inc.
Despicable Me

I’ll probably add to this list eventually, maybe make it a bit better. What about all of you? What are your favorite movies?

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “I Write Lists Now, Lists are Cool (Favorite Movies of all Time)”

  1. Victoria-writes says :

    Lists are cool! Good choices!

Leave a Reply

