Top CDs of all time


As much as I listen to and love music, there are very rarely CDs that I like every single song on and don’t skip on occasion. The following is a list of the few CDs I’ve come across that are perfect and that I can listen to endlessly without ever skipping a song.

1. Mumford & Sons – Sigh No More
2. Skillet – Comatose
3. NEEDTOBREATHE – The Outsiders
4. The Fratellis – Costello Music
5. You Me at Six – Hold Me Down
6. You Me at Six – Take Off Your Colours
7. You Me at Six – Sinners Never Sleep
8. Skillet – Awake
9. Relient K – Mmhmm
10. Panic! At the Disco – A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out (For the record I pretty much feel this way about all 3 of Panic’s CDs, so good.)

Tags: , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Top CDs of all time”

  1. Hudson says :

    Very nice. I’ll have to give the list a listen. I’ve lately started to buy more and more albums as opposed to individual songs. I’m surprised that hardly any CD’s I buy anymore contain what I’d consider to be ‘filler’.

    Here are some of my all-time favorites:

    Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club – The Beatles
    U.S. vs John Lennon – John Lennon
    Throw Me the Keys – The Broken Remotes
    Songs About Jane – Maroon 5
    A Rush of Blood to the Head – Coldplay
    Don’t You Fake It – Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
    Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming – M83
    Futures – Jimmy Eat World
    One X – Three Days Grace

    I could think of literally dozens of others, but those are just what popped into my head. If you wanna listen to music/trade favorites, I’d be more than willing. :)

Leave a Reply

