The Languages of Love (Part 2)


Ok, so yesterday I talked briefly about the 5 Love languages written by Gary Chapman. The 5 languages are Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service and Physical Touch. On the website http://www.5lovelanguages.com/assessments/love/, you can take a quiz to figure out which language is yours. Mine are sort of a tie between words of affirmation and physical touch, I love getting compliments and I love getting hugs. They’re both the best things ever! Anyways, I think the whole idea is pretty cool because you can find out that way how you best experience love and if you know the love language of others, you can find out how to best love them. I think learning more about these is a great way or learning how to best love those around you which in turn helps make life a lot more awesome and makes your friendships grow.
Ok, well I know this post is uber short, but I had originally thought I would have more to say about this than I apparently do. Also, I’m really tired. :)
So goodnight and I hope you’re all doing well!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

4 responses to “The Languages of Love (Part 2)”

  1. tiallarising says :

    Wow, that’s interesting. What’s the website?

    -Tia

Leave a Reply

