I Can’t Do This


God, I can’t do this. I’m struggling here. I know what you want me to do. I know what I have to do but I can’t. It’s so hard and I don’t know how. I’m sorry. I need you so much right now, I need you to just change my heart to what you want and help me do what I should. I wish that I was stronger in this but I’m not, I need you. Only through you can I do this (Like everything else in life) but this is the most I’ve struggled with something like this. Please help. Help me always to do what you want and honor you.
I’m sorry I’m having these struggles and not doing exactly what I should. I love you. Please help me love you more than anything else and show that to everyone.
Hope

Tags: , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

8 responses to “I Can’t Do This”

  1. definingmydash says :

    Be still and know that HE is God and He hears our hearts cry. Nothing that touches our lives is He unaware of. Cling to Him and His promises.
    Praying for you!

  2. Victoria-writes says :

    Hugs! Hope you’re ok!

  3. leeleegirl4 says :

    I am so glad to hear that you are doing better :)

Leave a Reply

