Sometimes the Hardest Thing and the Right Thing are the Same


I wrote the other day about praying whether I should do something or not and finding these quotes this week has really shown me that through all the prayer I’ve been doing recently I think I know what I’m supposed to do. Also, these quotes are awesome. :)
Enjoy!
Hope ♥





Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

8 responses to “Sometimes the Hardest Thing and the Right Thing are the Same”

  1. definingmydash says :

    Thanks for sharing! Love the inspiration!

  2. slytherpuffclawkim says :

    Off-topic question… do you listen to wizard rock? Because I see there is a Hallows and Horcruxes Ball in your area and got to wondering.

    I feel like I haven’t commented here in forever! Hi again!

  3. slytherpuffclawkim says :

    http://www.facebook.com/events/195284623877631
    Got Lauren Fairweather, The Whomping Willows, Alex Carpenter, Ministry of Magic, Gred and Forge, Justin Finch-Fletchley, and the Parselmouths there apparently.

  4. leeleegirl4 says :

    love those quotes :)

Leave a Reply

