I Have to Stay Strong


Well, I’m not gonna get into details about my day but lets just say that today has not been good because of my mom. Moral of the story she basically has decided that if I continue being the way I supposedly have been acting she hopes I leave and I should just not come back. Yeah.. not good. Anyways, I’m still trying to stay strong. I’m halfway through break now, 2 more weeks to go and though they seem like they’ve been a lifetime already it hasn’t been this hard up til now but I just have to keep strong. God is good and I know that He’s here for me no matter what.
I don’t really have a lot to say for today but if any of you think of it, if you could keep me in your prayers that would be great.
I love you all.
Hope ♥

“This is the last night you’ll spend alone
Look me in the eyes so I know you know
I’m everywhere you want me to be.
The last night you’ll spend alone,
I’ll wrap you in my arms and I won’t let go,
I’m everything you need me to be.”
~ Skillet

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

8 responses to “I Have to Stay Strong”

  1. Hudson Gay says :

    Hey Hope,

    Sorry to hear you’re down. I’m not quite sure what to write other than that I hope everything goes well for you. Only about 2 weeks left, can’t wait to see you and the rest of the W5 crew!

    Have a good day,

    – Hudson

  2. tiallarising says :

    You’re in my prayers, Hope. :)

    -Tia

  3. Sharp says :

    sorry to hear you’re not doing so well..

    Here is something that should make you stop baking frownies:

    :D

  4. slytherpuffclawkim says :

    Sign of someone strong: they take something bad that happens to them and they put it in perspective.
    Sign of someone faithful: they take something bad that happens to them and put God into their perspective
    Sign of someone awesome: they take something bad that happens to them and they tell the Internet about their perspective.
    Sign of someone with great taste in music: they take something bad that happens to them and quotes Skillet to the Internet.

    Hoping things get better for you. <3

Leave a Reply

