I’m back!


Ok so after a terrifyingly stressful weekend of studying, my hard finals are finally over. I have one more final on Thursday but I have an A in that class and it should be easy. But anyways, sorry I haven’t written but I have been doing so much studying my brain has turned to mush. Fortunately though even though I’m worried about what my final grades will be I have this awesome feeling of accomplishment similar to how Frodo felt after throwing the ring into the fiery chasm from whence it came. *Sigh* Relief. Never again will I be taking Anthropology. Will not happen.
Anyways, my weekend consisted of, studying, ice skating Friday night (and falling only once! Well sorta twice but the second time was just because of a domino affect that knocked me over when I was standing at the rail), Christmas shopping for a While Elephant party on Saturday, more studying and getting a drastic haircut (I’m at work now so I don’t have the access to my pictures but I’ll post some later!), having a deep discussion Saturday night til 3am, going to church Sunday morning, studying, having a floor Christmas party where we watched a Charlie Brown Christmas and I got a pack of fake mustaches for the White Elephant gift (Thanks again, Connor, I kinda love them!) and studying some more. Yesterday I took my Cultural Anthropology final, played with NERF guns for a while, studied for today’s Physical Anthropology final (hearby known as the most evil thing in existence), watched Lord of the Rings: Return of the King for inspiration, then was rudely awoken at 3 this morning by the fire alarm in my building. This morning I studied some more, took the final and went to work so now I’m feeling quite relieved and much happier (though quite tired as well). So sorry that this post has been a random jumble of thoughts but there you go! I’ll post pictures of my hair and our Christmas party later!
Hope you’re all doing quite well! :)
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

4 responses to “I’m back!”

  1. LittleMissVix says :

    Glad exams are almost over then you can relax!

  2. slytherpuffclawkim says :

    Oh goodness, it’s been nearly two weeks since I’ve blogged! Exam week…
    But now I commented, so that’s a start.

Leave a Reply

