A Post About Handwriting


Yeah, I’m taking the easy way out again and not writing a real post today but I found this on another blog and I thought it was pretty swell. Plus now you can all see how terrible my handwriting is. :)

All you’ve gotta do is write all this on a sheet of paper, then scan it into your computer or or take a picture of it and then post it on your blog

1. Write your name and your blog name
2. Right handed or left handed?
3. What are your favorite letters to write?
4. What are your least favorite letters to write?
5. Write this sentence: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.
6. Write in all caps: CRAB, HUMOR, KALEIDOSCOPE, PAJAMAS, GAZILLION
7. Write song lyrics
8. Write anything you want or draw a picture.

Tags: ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

11 responses to “A Post About Handwriting”

  1. Hudson Gay says :

    This gives me an idea for a blog post! I shall steal your stolen blog post.

    That is all.

    :D

  2. slytherpuffclawkim says :

    Thank you, thank you, thank you. I’ve been thinking all day about what I was going to blog tonight. I’m trying to write 50,000 words in blog posts in the month of November, and every word/ idea I collect helps me work towards that. I, too, shall have to use this!

  3. paperclip101 says :

    Hahaha, this looks familiar ;) Your handwriting is cool!

  4. tiallarising says :

    You have good handwriting!! I never thought mine was bad until recently my mom keeps telling me how bad it is…so I guess it’s bad. O.o

    I love left handed people. They’re so special. :D

    -Tia

  5. LittleMissVix says :

    Mine is shocking :)

Leave a Reply

