Pick up lines are hilarious.


I know I did a post in the past about Harry Potter pick up lines that made me laugh (And quite honestly dependnig on the guy would definitely work on me) but since coming back to college this semester, I’ve found a whole lot more outside of Harry Potter pick up lines that are super entertaining and hilarious so I decided to share some of my favorites.

– *Holds out hand* “Hey! Would you hold this for me while I take a walk?” – Fyi, depending on the circumstances, that one would totally work on me. Funny and classy for sure.

– “Hey! Do you have any raisins? No? Then how about a date?” Ha. That one gets me everytime. So freaking funny. Though I’ve told several people that one and they didn’t know a date was also a food so they got real confused…

– “Hey! You smell like trash! Can I take you out?” One of the worst pick up lines I’ve ever heard but cracks me up everytime…

– “I used to have a squirrel named Marvin. Gosh you’re hot. Marvin’s in Africa now.” I just had to share this one because it’s so freaking weird. How is that a pick up line? I don’t understand. My RA Kyle posted some pick up lines on our floor and he found that one and it really just confused me..

– “If you ever get mauled by a bear I hope it doesn’t maul your face because I think you’re cute.” I strangely find that one sort of adorable…

– “Can I have directions to your heart?”

– “Hi, my name’s Right…Mr. Right.”

– “Baby, you’re so sweet, you put Hershey’s outta business.”

– “Can I have a picture of you to show my friends that angels really exist?”

– “Crap. Something is wrong with my cell phone. {Oh Really. What is that?} Its just that…your numbers not in it.”

Yeah, those are some of my favorites. So cheesy but they amuse me to no end.

Hope ♥

Tags: , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

4 responses to “Pick up lines are hilarious.”

  1. jamieonline says :

    Some were sooooo bad I couldn’t help but laugh! Great stuff.

  2. LittleMissVix says :

    Haha I’d actually be impressed if someone used these as they’re so hilarious!

Leave a Reply

