What’s hair for if you can’t change it?


Sometimes I just get really bored with my hair, sometimes I change the color, sometimes I drastically cut it and sometimes I just change my bangs. Saturday afternoon was one of those days, it was time for a change and my friend Chelsea was going to get her haircut at the local Great Clips so I decided to join. Now my hair is still ginger but has a lot more layers and side-swept bangs. I’m pretty happy with it and since I’ve had writer’s block for a while on this blog now, I decided to just show a bunch of past pictures so you can see all the massive hair style changes I’ve had.

8th Grade


Summer before Sophomore year


Drivers License Sophomore Year


Sophomore Year


Summer after sophomore year


Junior Year

Senior Year


Senior Year


Summer after Senior year

Student ID picture Freshman year of college


Beginning of Freshman year of college

Fall Freshman Year


Summer after Freshman Year


Also summer after Freshman year


Sophomore Year of college


Today!

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “What’s hair for if you can’t change it?”

  1. LittleMissVix says :

    I’m the same, i’ve had so many different hairstyles! My mum is a hairdresser so there’s no stopping me :)

Leave a Reply

