“I Suppose in the End They Break My Heart.” ~ Doctor Who spoilers


Ok so for anyone who watched last nights episode of Doctor Who, “The God Complex” you’ll (at least hopefully) completely understand why I ended up quite sad at the conclusion of the episode. I won’t lie, I shed a few tears but I’m hoping the guys I watched it with didn’t notice… Anyways, the episode as always was freakishly brilliant! I really didn’t know what direction the episode was taking other than the fact that it was completely awesome (And fortunately the Weeping Angels weren’t nearly as terrifying as usual!) but the end shocked me. I knew that at least Rory was leaving the show soon but I didn’t expect it to happen yet and it just made me so sad. I suppose I am looking forward to seeing where it goes from here though. Hopefully the next two episodes, the last ones for this season make me happy again, but of course knowing Moffat it’ll just leave me confused again.
Did you guys enjoy “The God Complex”? What are your theories?
Hope ♥

Tags: , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to ““I Suppose in the End They Break My Heart.” ~ Doctor Who spoilers”

  1. Coryn says :

    We’re being trolled into oblivion. Since that’s Moffat’s favorite hobby apparently.

Leave a Reply

