I Wish They Knew


I know I’ve talked about this many times in the past but I literally have been blessed with the most amazing friends in the world. I love all of them so much and I thank God everyday for giving them to me, they mean the world to me and I would do anything for any of them. Unfortunately, not all of them see that in themselves, I have several really good friends who are going through a lot right now and don’t feel like they’re awesome or special. I hate that they’re feeling this way because I’ll never be able to tell them how much they mean to me. All my friends, actually especially the ones who are feeling this way have helped me so much with life and everything by just being there for me, lending an ear or giving me advice. I hope I’ve done the same for them and they know I am always here to listen but unfortunately I’m not good at giving advice. I’ll listen to anything they have to say but other than tell them how amazing they are and how much of a blessing they’ve been to me, I never know what else to say. I wish I could be more help to them and I wish I could make them see their awesomeness. So, if any of you awesome friends are reading this, and I know at least three of you at least have read my blog in the past, know that you’re awesome. And I’m so glad to have you in my life!
I love you all!
Hope ♥

Tags: ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “I Wish They Knew”

  1. rytewritter says :

    :)…now that’s one thing i wish we had in common

Leave a Reply

