A Beautiful Morning


Yesterday morning was absolutely lovely for once. Normally I’m not a morning person at all and go through mornings sort of zombie like. Yesterday, on the other hand was brilliant. I woke up around 7 to get ready for my 8:05 class (Which is the worst by the way), took a shower and got all ready, then I checked my email and saw an email from my 8:05 class teacher saying class was cancelled. Needless to say, I was overjoyed (Though a little sad that I was awake for nothing) so I decided to make the best of it, I read my Bible and just sat and listened to worship music, it was so amazing. Then I went to my 9:30 class, thoroughly awake and refreshed and after that went to lunch, where they had Macaroni and Cheese (Naturally making me super excited!) and Dr. Pepper (Ok, they always have Dr. Pepper, but I drank it, and I was happy.)
After that I had one more class and then came back to my dorm and hung out with my floor. It was a lovely day. My floor is just the best!

Tags: , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “A Beautiful Morning”

  1. LittleMissVix says :

    Mmmm mac and cheese is a great lunch option. I am now hungry :)

Leave a Reply

