Can You All Tell Who I Am?


On Thursday night as usual at college I went to the Bible study Navigators. It was amazing and really brought something to my attention that I’ve thought of several times before, when people see me, in my actions and stuff, can they really tell that I’m a Christian? Do I portray myself as such? Do I show God’s love through my actions? Can they see it on my face? I really hope people can see it. It’s my life goal to share God’s love and my faith in Him with everyone I come in contact with. God is always the most important thing in my life and I want everyone to know that. I can’t stand the thought of having friends or even acquaintances not at least hearing from me how important my Jesus is too me. Sometimes I wonder if I’ve told everyone I know how important He is, what if I haven’t, what if they end up not going to Heaven and it’s all my fault? I’m terrified of that happening. This year I’m determined to be so much better of a witness for Christ. I need everyone to know about Him and His love and what He’s done for all of us, for the whole world.

Tags: , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

Leave a Reply

