I’m sorry.


I’ve been a terrible blogger recently. I’ve just been so un-motivated. I don’t know what’s going on, I just don’t have anything I feel like writing about recently!
Today however in addition to apologizing for that, I would like to bring up the London Riots. I’m sure many of you around the world have heard of them and I admit to not knowing a lot of the details but I know that today is the third day of terrible riots going on in London. The rioters are burning everything and hurting a lot of people. So though this is a short post, I would like anyone who reads this to be in prayer for London. This is a horrible thing that’s happening and they all need a lot of prayers!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

6 responses to “I’m sorry.”

  1. jgavinallan says :

    Amen…Amen
    feel better
    Jaye

  2. Vix @ LittleMissEverything says :

    It’s crazy, we keep checking the news at work to make sure we get home ok!

Leave a Reply

