They Grow Up So Fast


On Tuesday of this week, my parents and I went to enroll my sister at the high school. I can’t believe she’s old enough to go! She’ll start on the 22nd of August and she’s really excited! It’s very odd for the rest of our family though because it’s hard to believe she’s old enough. I mean, I was 5 when she was born but I can remember mom and dad coming home from the hospital with her. It’s the weirdest feeling ever! Having said that II know she’ll be great and will love it, hopefully as much as I did!

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “They Grow Up So Fast”

  1. jgavinallan says :

    My dear..you sound like a loving big sister…she is lucky
    Jaye

Leave a Reply

