The End is Here


I’m sorry that I haven’t written for a few days, I’ve had housework to do and when I had the time to write, all I could think of was Harry Potter and the situation with my parents, both of which I have talked about more than enough. Today however, I will write about Harry Potter. Today I will be meeting and my friend Dalton’s house at 4pm to go to the theater to wait in line forever. It might seem a bit earlier but we’re seeing it in IMAX 3D so we want good seats! Plus being with out friends for that long is gonna be super awesome! Literally this is all I can think about today! I couldn’t even sleep in like I was planning to, I mean I woke up at like 8! I’m going to be up til at least 3:30 tonight so that’s probably not the best thing ever but I’m just so excited! :) There’s a group of I think about 15 of us going tonight and at least some of us are hardcore dressing up. I’m personally going as Tonks and I’m psyched about it! I even have a pig nose for it! :)
I’ll definitely post pictures tomorrow and probably write a review about it as well!
Enjoy your day, I know I sure will!

Tags: , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

6 responses to “The End is Here”

  1. jgavinallan says :

    JEALOUS!

    from Jaye…starting on Deathly Hollow

  2. Vix @ LittleMissEverything says :

    I love that you’re dressing up! I’m avoiding your next pot as I haven’t sen the film yet but I hope you enjoyed it, I can’t see that we won’t, I also might cry :)

    • elvishjesusfreak says :

      It was so much fun! And you definitely should see it! It’s the best movie adaption from a book I have ever seen, it was almost perfect! And I did cry, for about half of the movie. It was brilliant though!

  3. leeleegirl4 says :

    I bet it was fun to dress up like Tonks :)

Leave a Reply

