Julnowrimo


For the month of July, there is this contest sort of thing that’s going on called “Julnowrimo”. It’s this thing where you try to write 50K words in the month of July. I signed up for it last night and though I didn’t write anything yesterday or today so I’m like 6,000 words behind, I’m gonna try to complete it. It seems pretty cool, there’s not really a prize for it or anything it’s just to be able to say you’ve written enough for words for a novel. I think I’m gonna try to write a fiction story for it, I’ve got a few idea roaming in my head!
Any of you who enjoy writing should definitely check it out!

http://www.julnowrimo.com
Hope ♥

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Julnowrimo”

  1. jgavinallan says :

    Oh… I will…good luck…and just keep writing.
    Jaye

Leave a Reply

