Most random thing ever!


Ok, so last night I posted my post talking about the random things about myself. I didn’t think it was all that interesting and honestly I just did it as a last minute thing when I couldn’t figure out what to write about. I came back an hour after posting it and checked me site stats, and an hour, I had 1,415 views. My previous record for views in a day was 232 in one day! So, needless to say I was uber shocked. In fact, I checked it 3 times to make sure that I wasn’t going crazy. I’m still in such shock. That made my all time view count go up to 11,198 and since then it has climbed even more! So amazing! And so random!

Thanks to everyone who reads my blog! You really don’t know how much I appreciate every view!
Hope ♥

Tags: ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

8 responses to “Most random thing ever!”

  1. jgavinallan says :

    Thank you
    Jaye

  2. Harnew says :

    When you least expect something …boom!

  3. Ipodman says :

    Wow, I wish I even had 1/10 of your views, haha. Congrats! :D

Leave a Reply

