That was a mistake…


Today at our church, all of us involved with VBS went to tear down all the decorations from Bible school. It took a lot less time to take down everything and overall everything went well. For most of the time I hung out with TJ, Sam and Clint in the sanctuary moving the church pews back to their original places and looking at a baby name book finding ridiculous baby names and what they mean. Sam decided he wanted to name a kid “Ulrich Merlin” I personally enjoyed Ama – Born on Saturday. It was great fun! :) The only bad part about this was the pew moving. It turns out, pews are really really heavy. Also, I really, really have no muscles… And now I’m afraid I have pulled a muscle in my left arm making it very difficult for me to do absolutely anything with it. It hurts too…And to make it worse I’m left-handed so this could be difficult until it heals. So that’ll be the last time I’ll be trying that, but I just wanted to help! Mom said that I need to stop “trying to be a guy” whatever that means… I’m a very girly girl, I have never in any way tried to be a guy… I just wanted to help. This just makes me realize that I actually need to start working out so that maybe I can have some muscles so I won’t get hurt again and also so I can get in shape for when I’m in the FBI. :)
Hope your weekend is going great!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “That was a mistake…”

  1. jgavinallan says :

    Great—the gym gives anyone such confidence…muscles are secondary–confidence—yep!
    byebye
    Jaye

Leave a Reply

