I love seeing God working in people’s lives :)


This week at my church is Vacation Bible School. The theme for the week is “Hometown Nazareth” where all the workers dress as people from Biblical time Nazareth and our fellowship hall is decorated like a marketplace. It’s super awesome looking! There are different stalls where they’re making stuff like bracelets, there’s a synagogue where the kids can make prayer boxes, a carpentry shop, petting zoo with lots animals like sheep, goats, a horse, a pig and some adorable little kittens! We had a good turn out of 81 kids today and 2 accepted Christ into their lives! It was amazing! I’m hoping the rest of the week will go just as well!
Hope ♥

Tags: , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

4 responses to “I love seeing God working in people’s lives :)”

  1. jgavinallan says :

    This is so cute and evidently successful.
    Good work and I know you are very happy
    Jaye

  2. Grace Alexandra Eassa says :

    I’m actually voulenteering for this vbs 2morro wish me luck- I have to wear a *shudder* costume.

Leave a Reply

