Heartbreak is the worst.


When someone is heartbroken, there is absolutely nothing you can do to make it better. You can say I’m sorry all you want but it won’t help them at all, the only thing that can heal it is God and time. Right now I have a good friend going through a lot of heartbreak right now and she’s so hurt that it’s hurting me. I obviously won’t go through the details of her pain but what happened has left her quite hurt and upset. I wish more than anything that I could take that hurt away. As much as I was hurt when my heart was broken, I would do it all again if I could take the pain away from my friends. I just can’t bear seeing any of them so hurt. I can stay up and talk to her but in the end, as much as I want to help, nothing I say will actually truly help her.
The saddest thing is she is absolutely amazing and she deserves the absolute very best in her life. She’s beautiful, she’s one of the best singers I’ve ever heard (She got a 1 at music fest this year!), shes hilarious, she’s always there when anyone needs her, she’s so caring. It kills me how much she’s beating herself up for this!
Girl, if you read this, know I love you and no matter what you think you deserve the very best and since he doesn’t feel the same, he doesn’t deserve you! Someday, God will send you the most amazing guy ever. I know it hurts so bad right now, but God has a plan for you. I absolutely promise.
Hope ♥

Tags: , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Heartbreak is the worst.”

  1. jgavinallan says :

    Heartbreak is horrid…but when you have a patient friend…well…I think she is lucky…
    Jaye

Leave a Reply

