Thank you ~ Another letter to God


Dear God,
Thank you for giving me such amazing friends, when I’m depressed and hurt because of my family, my friends have really come through for me. I’ve always known I was blessed with amazing friends but it’s been so much more evident to me these past few days and I’m so thankful for them. I literally don’t know what I would do without all them. The ones telling me I’m beautiful when I don’t feel like it, the friends that have threatened to kidnap me to get me out of my house and away from my parents, the friends that I know I could call anytime and they’d always be there for me. The friends who can make me laugh no matter what. Thank you for them. Without You, and without them, I wouldn’t be here, and if I was, I certainly wouldn’t even be close to the person I am today. I have the most amazing friends in the world.
Hope ♥
P.S. If any of you friends are reading this (you know who you are) thank you again. You really won’t ever know how much it means.

Tags: , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Thank you ~ Another letter to God”

  1. jgavinallan says :

    A very sweet and wonderful post

    Jaye

Leave a Reply

