Matt Bomer is one of the most attractive men ever.


One of my favorite TV shows (besides Doctor Who of course!), White Collar, has finally come back on! It’s good that Doctor Who and White Collar aren’t both on break at the same time, I would be quite upset! But anyways, I’m quite glad it’s finally back on! The last season ended at somewhat of a cliffhanger and I’ve been wracking my brain trying to figure out what’s going on! It makes me nervous when two of my favorite characters aren’t getting along and lying to each other!

For those of you who don’t know what the show’s about, it’s about a con-man (the BEST con-man) named Neal Caffrey who is an ex-art thief and one of the most amazing criminals of all time. He was caught by FBI agent Peter Burke and now has an arrangement where he helps the FBI in return for his freedom. It’s a brilliantly written show with some hilarious dialogue and some wonderful actors. My favorite of these actors is Matt Bomer. *Fangirl-ish squee* Matt Bomer is one of the most attractive men I’ve ever seen, he plays Neal Caffrey and always (in the show at least) dressed in suits and usually has on a fedora as well. He’s just so gorgeous and has the most piercing blue eyes ever! Yeah, I’m a fangirl of his as well, though unfortunately I found out that he’s gay in real life, which was a bit of a heart breaker. But, then I thought about how I don’t know anything about him, just his character so I’ll just be in love with Neal.
Ok, that’s enough fangirling for the day, have a lovely evening everyone!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

4 responses to “Matt Bomer is one of the most attractive men ever.”

  1. jgavinallan says :

    OMG! Ok…did I say enough?

    Jaye

  2. vixter2010 says :

    He is very cute :) I hope the show comes over here!

Leave a Reply

