Last night I thought I was going to be killed by a Weeping Angel


Despite how it sounds from the title of today’s post, I actually had a marvelous night last night! First I went to the VBS (Vacation Bible School) meeting at my church because I’m going to be helping with that in a few weeks. I think it’ll be lots of fun, it’s always cool to see kids getting excited about the Bible and Jesus!
After the meeting, my dear friend Abbey was having a movie party. It was super fun! She had it at her grandparents house which was HUGE and BEAUTIFUL! I absolutely loved it! Her Wifi died shortly after we got there so we didn’t end up watching but half a movie because we were watching them on Netflix but after that happened we just talked until about 2 in the morning. It was seriously one of the most amazing nights of my life! I am blessed with such awesome friends! We talked about everything, movies, YouTube videos, random stories, family, it was just great! As we were leaving (I don’t have a car so my friend Dalton gave me a ride home!) I noticed that this gorgeous house had TONS of statues outside of it and since it was dark when we were leaving, I’m not gonna lie, I was kinda afraid I was going to be killed by a Weeping Angel. Needless to say, I didn’t do any blinking until we left… (Doctor Who nerd reference FTW!)
Also, tomorrow is the day we will FINALLY find out who River Song is. But then unfortunately we have to wait until
September for more new Doctor Who, so basically, I’m probably gonna die in that time period…. But not really, I’ll just be quite distraught. :)
Well, I guess that’s all for now!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Last night I thought I was going to be killed by a Weeping Angel”

  1. jgavinallan says :

    My friend:

    I love your post. This is all new stuff…for me
    Tonight I can see Dr. Who with Tom Baker( I think his name) I am over a house where they are big fans of him.
    Do you like him?

    Jaye

Leave a Reply

