Tonight was actually quite lovely.


Sorry I didn’t write yesterday, I was a bit busy coming home and packing up the car and such. As expected it was not really a good time but I got through it and other than mom telling me she wished I wasn’t coming home, I was escaped relatively unscathed.
Today was actually quite lovely though. I got up and unpacked almost all of my stuff. The only problem with that was now I’m wondering how on earth it all fit in my room so nicely before? It’s quite a problem but I guess I’ll get it all sorted.
Then about 4:30, my sister and I went and picked up my friend Tat and headed off to some friends graduation parties. It was so much fun! It was amazing seeing most of my friends again, since of course I had missed them dearly and then we ended up joining our friends TJ and Daniel in our party-hopping adventures. For those of you who have seen the show Psych, TJ and Daniel basically ARE Shawn and Gus. They’re literally the funniest people I’ve ever met and together they’re just amazing. It was unbelievably fun hanging out with them all evening.
When I got home I of course went straight to my computer to watch tonight’s Doctor Who that I missed (but I missed it because I was at my bestest friend, Jill’s graduation party so it was alright). Let me just say, oh my. Amazing. This week’s episode literally might be my favorite of all of them! It was fantastic! I mean, of course they always are but this was even better than ever! Ah, speaking of which actually, I met several new Whovians at Jill’s party. I was wearing my Doctor Who shirt (one of them) and they were like, “Whoa! I love your shirt!” So naturally, I whipped out my Sonic Screwdriver and impressed them even further. Good times! :)
Well, I have church in the morning and it is now 12:30am so I should go to bed! Goodnight all!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Tonight was actually quite lovely.”

  1. Vixter2010 says :

    Glad you made it home safely! I enjoyed the episode too, was clever and werid and emotional :) enjoy all your parties!

Leave a Reply

