Finals are the worst.


Oh gosh, how I hate finals. They’re really the worst! Why can’t we just accept the grade we got in the class and be done with it? I mean really, that would make perfect sense but no, instead we have to take finals that are ridiculous and stupid and I have all three of my finals tomorrow. I wish they had all been at the beginning of the week just so I could get them over with! I have History (which I’m slightly worried about because I FEEL like I know all the information but the teacher always asks random questions we never talked about!) then Juvenile Delinquency (Don’t laugh! It’s a real class! It’s for my Criminology major!) then Spanish 4. Arg. Now all of my friends are done with theirs and I’m having to study, it’s the worst! I just want to hang out and also watch more TV… Alas, I cannot. Though I did take quite a long break and watch a lot of Charlieissocoollike’s videos on YouTube. He just makes me laugh a lot which is something I needed since I’m sorta freaking out… I mean, I know I have two A’s for the semester but the three finals I’m taking tomorrow I have low B’s in those classes and yes, I’ve tried my very hardest but I CAN’T get a C! I will be super disappointed with myself and my parent’s will kill me I just, ah…. I’m so stressed. :( I need this to be over with! Not that this summer will be any better but my brain is just completely checked out of school stuff.
I cannot wait til tomorrow is over!
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

4 responses to “Finals are the worst.”

  1. Vixter2010 says :

    Wish you lots of luck, you can only do your best chick! Try not to get too stressed, I remember what it’s like though, get a good nights sleep before.

    • elvishjesusfreak says :

      Thank you so much! I’m trying not to stress to much I’m just worried that my parents won’t think I’ve done my best even though I have… And I will definitely get a good night’s sleep! Or I won’t be able to do anything tomorrow! Thanks for the kind words :)

  2. Deborah the Closet Monster says :

    Reading this reminds me yet again to be thankful my school days are (for the time being) over! While I don’t always enjoy 40-hour workweeks, I love that a single, permanent grade isn’t affixed to my every project. As an added bonus? The person looking over my work provides helpful feedback on it to make it better before it goes to someone else! All in all, I vastly prefer this . . . although I do sometimes think wistfully of my sleepless finals-weeks days on campus!

Leave a Reply

