May the Fourth Be With you


First off, Happy Star Wars day! May the 4th, you know, like May the Force? Haha, yes, I’m a nerd. But I really am proud of it… so right, anyways….
As of today I only have 5 more classes to go to and I’m done with freshman year! I mean, I then have 3 finals but class-wise, I’m done on Friday! It’s crazy to think about, this year is so close to being over, I’m really quite sad about it. I’m going to miss my floor-mates so much! Next year we’ll all be split up in different dorms, it just won’t be the same which makes me a bit sad.
Also, if we’re being honest here, I don’t want to spend all summer at my house… I know my parents love me but it’s so stressful being there. And it’s been getting worse recently. I’m trying to just focus on God and I do know that He has an awesome plan for me but it’s so hard to be at home. I’m trying not to worry about this summer but I can’t help it… It’s just been real awful. So, unlike most people, I’m really not that excited to go home next week…
I just hope it’ll get a bit better…

Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “May the Fourth Be With you”

  1. Vixter2010 says :

    Happy Star Wars day, I can’t wait for the blu-rays to come out in Sept! So sorry to hear you’re not really excited about the summer, hopefully you’ll be able to salvage it though and I’m sure it will go quickly, at least you have your blog to rant one. Good luck in your finals, nearly there woo :)

    • elvishjesusfreak says :

      You too! :) And thanks! I will hopefully get a full time job which will take me away from home a lot! And yes, I’m quite glad to have my blog! :) And thanks! I’m only really worried about my Spanish final.. Hopefully they’ll all go well! :)

Leave a Reply

