Day of the Moon



So last night was the premiere of the second episode of Doctor Who season 6, it also happened to be the second part to the Impossible Astronaut, after watching it, all I have to say is, Moffat, you are a freaking genius at screwing with our minds. Like seriously, whoa. Amazing episode, amazing plot twists, super good suspense, wonderful monsters that make me wonder if I’ve ever seen them before.. Whoa. And just when I thought most of the loose ends were tied up, you blew my mind at the end. I’m so confused but in a great way because it was amazing. I completely loved that episode!
Ah man, I don’t even have anything else to say about this… Just so good. Also, Matt Smith is so adorably awkward… :)
Hope ♥

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About elvishjesusfreak

I'm learning to love and be and grow up and things are hard but God is always so good.

2 responses to “Day of the Moon”

  1. Vixter2010 says :

    I enjoyed it too but was also very confused! I suspect this is a series long story arc so we won’t get the answers yet. Sigh!

Leave a Reply

